Page 1 of 1

Lost 2 teams , wanting to go to 10 teams iso 12

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:53 am
by C3Hayter
I just thought I would ask first, but how do I go about changing league from 12 team to 10 team ,without losing all the other rules and scoring options.?

Re: Lost 2 teams , wanting to go to 10 teams iso 12

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:57 pm
by ChrisToeFer
The only things you have to worry about losing are your draft and traded draft picks. If none of those have happened yet you can simply go in as commish, to the Teams page, and delete the two teams.

Re: Lost 2 teams , wanting to go to 10 teams iso 12

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 1:19 am
by C3Hayter
ok,thx Chris. so we used to have 3 divisions, so will it automatically set it to 2 divs.? I know it said if I use quick setup that I would lose all rules and scoring. I did not want to have to set that all up again. thx again

Re: Lost 2 teams , wanting to go to 10 teams iso 12

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 1:33 am
by ChrisToeFer
No it won't automatically set it to 2 divisions. You can do all of that in the commissioner->Manage pages, under the Teams tab. You'll have to delete one of the divisions and adjust the teams to which division you now want them in.

Re: Lost 2 teams , wanting to go to 10 teams iso 12

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:12 am
by C3Hayter
great... thx. now I cant find how to load rosters??

Re: Lost 2 teams , wanting to go to 10 teams iso 12

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:16 am
by ChrisToeFer
Team -> add/drop