Guest of the League
Fantasy Royalty
Offseason | NBA Week 26
1025100ALL
Kramerica Mon Apr 8 3:06pm ET

Thanks.   I thought no Embiid was gonna kill

me but everyone else played well enough. 

Doncic Kong Dynasty Mon Apr 8 10:06am ET

Congrats Kramerica. You were unstoppable this playoff run

Chef Curry Thu Mar 28 2:21pm ET

All I have to say is f*ck Derrick White

Chef Curry Mon Mar 25 11:28pm ET

Doncic Kong Dynasty wrote:

Is rts not running the finals? Only they wouldn't have the match ups out hours before it starts

good question

Doncic Kong Dynasty Mon Mar 25 4:10pm ET

Is rts not running the finals? Only they wouldn't have the match ups out hours before it starts

Doncic Kong Dynasty Sun Jan 28 7:03pm ET

It's a sad day. Ingo Slugo has a 27 game losing street coming to an end. Most impressive streak I've ever seen.

Doncic Kong Dynasty Sat Jan 27 6:42pm ET

I'd consider moving my 1st round pick to teams looking at next year. Looking for guard or forward

Doncic Kong Dynasty Fri Nov 24 9:28am ET

I knew when that game went to ot it was bad for me lol. Losing by a point kind of hurts lol

Chef Curry Tue Nov 21 4:51pm ET

I got so lucky the suns and jazz went to 2OT

Scranton Minors Thu Nov 16 10:29am ET

I have an excess of guards...Looking for a forward or two

Kramerica Sun Oct 29 11:41am ET

Looking for forwards.  I have some quality guards to offer. 

 

Doncic Kong Dynasty Sat Sep 2 9:08am ET

KJ Martin and Patrick Williams available for draft picks